play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GDJ Motors

At GDJ Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GDJ Motors

GDJ Motors
5
4.7

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely buy a car from here again!!

    By Joanne A on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't do enough. Hastle free, really helpful and thorough with everything. Love my new car, it is spotless. Service excellent. Would definitely recommend to buy a car from here. Felt confident that I was getting a great deal with superb after sales which has regained my confidence again in second hand car sales. Thank you.

    Reply from GDJ Motors on 08/05/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Reliable, quick and positive service

    By Hannah S on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    G. K. Cars were very friendly, helpful and professional when I bought a 2008 Corsa from them. They made sure I was happy with the car and showed all the car paper work as well as answered any questions I had. The test drive was great and the car came with 3 month warranty which is a benefit! Before the visit, they also made sure that the car was clean, polished and ready to go.

    Reply from GDJ Motors on 08/02/18

    Thank u Hannah you know where we are if you need us . Gareth


  • 5

    Helpful in making the right choice

    By Gary M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Citroën Picasso from GK cars. The owner wasn't pushy and allowed me plenty of time to make a choice. He was very helpful and obliging. The car I purchased was in good condition as stated in conversations prior to viewing. Can recommend.


  • 5

    great experience

    By RYAN S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service throughout buying my first car. Would recommend GK cars to anyone looking at buying a car.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Steve H on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very friendly people would recommend GK cars to all looking for a good deal and a quality car


  • 5

    GK cars review

    By COREY H on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gareth was a spot on gent very friendly easy to talk to and get along with with , helped me with choosing my first car I left with a great car and left from a great service highly recommended and will definitely be returning for my next car ¿¿ 5 star


  • 5

    Ford Fusion

    By Paul R on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful muchly appreciated nice car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Maxine H on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend gk cars , I bought a Clio recently a 1.2 engine the car has been sound and good value for money ,gk cars put 3 months warranty on the car also and was really helpful with everything


  • 5

    Great company

    By Danielle H on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy after a bad situation he really helped us out .... Thank u


  • 5

    Nice easy purchase process

    By Ian S on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time in a long time buying a car, GDJ were very helpful and made the whole process easy. GDJ were also available to talk after the purchase. One month on and still enjoying the driving experience.

    Reply from GDJ Motors on 07/02/19

    thanks ian glad your happy