play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GDJ Motors

At GDJ Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GDJ Motors

GDJ Motors
5
4.7

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful in making the right choice

    By Gary M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Citroën Picasso from GK cars. The owner wasn't pushy and allowed me plenty of time to make a choice. He was very helpful and obliging. The car I purchased was in good condition as stated in conversations prior to viewing. Can recommend.


  • 5

    great experience

    By RYAN S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service throughout buying my first car. Would recommend GK cars to anyone looking at buying a car.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Steve H on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very friendly people would recommend GK cars to all looking for a good deal and a quality car


  • 5

    GK cars review

    By COREY H on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gareth was a spot on gent very friendly easy to talk to and get along with with , helped me with choosing my first car I left with a great car and left from a great service highly recommended and will definitely be returning for my next car ¿¿ 5 star


  • 5

    Ford Fusion

    By Paul R on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful muchly appreciated nice car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Maxine H on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend gk cars , I bought a Clio recently a 1.2 engine the car has been sound and good value for money ,gk cars put 3 months warranty on the car also and was really helpful with everything


  • 5

    Great company

    By Danielle H on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy after a bad situation he really helped us out .... Thank u


  • 5

    Nice easy purchase process

    By Ian S on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time in a long time buying a car, GDJ were very helpful and made the whole process easy. GDJ were also available to talk after the purchase. One month on and still enjoying the driving experience.

    Reply from GDJ Motors on 07/02/19

    thanks ian glad your happy


  • 5

    Can be trusted 100%

    By Ben J on 27 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Although I never went through with the purchase of the Volvo , I will say the owner is a man you can trust. Went out of his way to help me explained everything clearly and transparent wouldn't hesitate in recommending to others.

    Reply from GDJ Motors on 28/05/18

    Thanks Ben we update daily so keep an eye out if anything takes your fancy many thanks hope to see you in future


  • 5

    Not great

    By James H on 11 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice guy after a bad situation he really helped us out, we bought a ford Focus £1800 with 6 month warranty. an engine fault developed but the warranty company dose not reconise my car or the garage. the owner refused to repair the car.

    Reply from GDJ Motors on 21/05/18

    I have not sold a focus or had any discussion with a James we are a newly changed company I believe you bought it off the company that shares the sales pitch at the side of us but we have now moved from you have left this poor feedback on the wrong company customers always leave our premises with a WARRANTY certificate feedback needs to be left on the other companies page you bought the ford focus off it is a different business to mine. we haven't sold a ford focus to anyone by the name James . Please forward any invoice receipt to me or AutoTrader as your purchase isnt even verified. feedback needs be left on the other companies page not ours as we are nothing to do with the ford focus you bought it is the company at the side of our old sales pitch. Please contact me on 07551747150 cheers