play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GK Car Sales

At GK Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GK Car Sales

GK Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick easy experience

    By Edward S on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got there greeted, very friendly, as described on autotrader.

    Reply from GK Car Sales on 21/05/18

    Thanks ed


  • 5

    Definitely buy a car from here again!!

    By Joanne A on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't do enough. Hastle free, really helpful and thorough with everything. Love my new car, it is spotless. Service excellent. Would definitely recommend to buy a car from here. Felt confident that I was getting a great deal with superb after sales which has regained my confidence again in second hand car sales. Thank you.

    Reply from GK Car Sales on 08/05/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Reliable, quick and positive service

    By Hannah S on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    G. K. Cars were very friendly, helpful and professional when I bought a 2008 Corsa from them. They made sure I was happy with the car and showed all the car paper work as well as answered any questions I had. The test drive was great and the car came with 3 month warranty which is a benefit! Before the visit, they also made sure that the car was clean, polished and ready to go.

    Reply from GK Car Sales on 08/02/18

    Thank u Hannah you know where we are if you need us . Gareth


  • 5

    Helpful in making the right choice

    By Gary M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Citroën Picasso from GK cars. The owner wasn't pushy and allowed me plenty of time to make a choice. He was very helpful and obliging. The car I purchased was in good condition as stated in conversations prior to viewing. Can recommend.


  • 5

    great experience

    By RYAN S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service throughout buying my first car. Would recommend GK cars to anyone looking at buying a car.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Steve H on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very friendly people would recommend GK cars to all looking for a good deal and a quality car


  • 5

    GK cars review

    By COREY H on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gareth was a spot on gent very friendly easy to talk to and get along with with , helped me with choosing my first car I left with a great car and left from a great service highly recommended and will definitely be returning for my next car ¿¿ 5 star


  • 5

    Ford Fusion

    By Paul R on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful muchly appreciated nice car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Maxine H on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend gk cars , I bought a Clio recently a 1.2 engine the car has been sound and good value for money ,gk cars put 3 months warranty on the car also and was really helpful with everything


  • 5

    Great company

    By Danielle H on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy after a bad situation he really helped us out .... Thank u